If you only knew, what my heart goes through for you

Sedan jag publicerade förra videon av denna tjej som satt och sjöng, har jag lyssnat igenom de flesta av hennes låtar på dutuben, och jag är riktigt imponerad. Hon skriver sina egna låtar, spelar gitarr och piano... för att inte tala om henne röst. Galet bra. Inte konstigt hon fick skivkontrakt...


Feels like I spent all this time talking to walls
Feels like I gotta let go of the way it was before
Are your really there? Are you made of stone?
Am I talking to someone or am I here all alone?

Are you alive, don't you feel, feel, feel?
Show me you're here, show me your tears
Don't your feel, feel, feel, feel?
Show me, hold me, speak up and tell me something
Change my mind before it's too late
Are you alive, show me you're human
Can't you feel, feel, feel, feel?

Seems like you're stuck in a daze, slipping away, away
I'm sick of trying to reach you, can't you say what's on your mind.




Since when do you come around?
And the temperature's changed, nothing's the same
Left me, in yesterday
You don't see me that way, touched me that way, no more
When you get so cold, I'm not sure just how much longer I can hold

You got me standin' at the bottom of this mountain that we've made
And the ground is shakin' from all of our mistakes
But there's no one, but then the ice is in our way
It's a matter of time, We can rewind

If only you knew, What my heart goes through for you
I'm tryna break through, Don't you think it's worth the chance?
Let's leave the past, Is that too much to ask?
And where do we stand?
Can we pull through this avalanche?




Kommentarer
Postat av: [email protected]

Hehhe Har du också blivigt kär i marie digby :P hehe kraaam

2009-11-17 @ 10:13:21
URL: http://houseofammy.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback