This is for you, Chris.

We've been together for a long time now.
I still remember the first time we met.
The first time I saw you, your beautiful eyes and those lips.
Lips that takes me to heaven everytime we kiss...
Thank you for all the good moments that I had with you, and I hope there will be more.

Life sucks, it does to everybody sometimes.
But one day you'll wake up and see that there's someone there, who cares.
For me that person were you.

I can't imagine a life without you,
I love you so much.

 

 



Kommentarer
Postat av: chris

dies ist für dich hanna,

ich möchte dir sagen das ich dich liebe, das ich immer für dich da bin wenn du mich brauchst.ich möchte dir für die schöne zeit danken die du mir geschenkt hast.
ich möchte mich aber auch bei dir entschuldigen für die zeit die du leiden musstest...ich möchte dir sagen es tut mir leid...!!!ich möchte mit dir zusammen sein weil ich dich liebe. ich vermisse dich wahnsinnig....aber...morgen bin ich da und halte dich ganz fest in meinen armen deine wärme deine nähe deine geborgenheit deine LIEBE..ich danke dir!

in liebe
dein chrischi

2006-01-31 @ 22:47:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback